Hallellujah Handel's Messiah

Roanoke Symphony Baroque Orchestra

Roanoke Symphony Chorus

Amy Cofield, Soprano

Tara Bouknight, Alto

John Hugo, tenor

Philip Bouknight, bass

David Stewart Wiley, Conductor

Tuesday 13 Dec 2016, 7:30 PM
Jefferson Center


Ticket Packs & Single Tickets:
On Sale Now

About this Program More Ways To Buy

Hear the Roanoke Symphony Baroque Orchestra, RSO Chorus, and soloists Amy Cofield, Tara Bouknight, John Hugo, and Philip Bouknight in the Christmas portion, Part One of Handel's Messiah plus the Hallelujah Chorus.


  Handel Messiah: Pt. 1, Hallelujah Chorus About this Music

Box Office Information

View information for box office inquiries or questions about booking.

Plan Your Visit

Directions 541 Luck Ave SW 24016
Get directions to this event at Jefferson Center.
Dinner Options Reserve your table at Roanoke restaurants.
Dining Options.

Donors Get More

Discounted tickets. Insider access to the best seats. Behind-the-scenes events. Exclusive ticket exchange privileges. All and more can be yours when you give to the RSO!

Join Now