Select Page

Recommended
Music Teachers

Recommended Music Teachers

Violin

Jared Hall
540-759-6370
jarednhall@gmail.com
Roanoke

Camellia Delk
540-357-0720
camelliadelk@gmail.com

Martin Irving
540-397-1479
Salem

Liz Lochbrunner
(Beginner/Intermediate)
540-520-9976
Roanoke

Bryan Matheson
540-577-4916
Roanoke/Christiansburg

Kevin Matheson
540-577-4916
Roanoke/Christiansburg

Nicole Paglialonga
772-332-8397
Blacksburg

Carolyn Peterson
(Beginner/Intermediate)
540-520-7733
Roanoke

Molly Stanley
828-400-3569
mmstanley@rcps.info

Jane Wang
540-977-0192
Roanoke

Geoff White
info@roanokefiddlelessons.com

Viola

Martin Irving
540-397-1479
Salem
Liz Lochbrunner
540-520-9976
Roanoke
Bryan Matheson
540-577-4916
Roanoke/Christiansburg

Cello

Hannah Cox
716-255-1407
hannahcoxcello@gmail.com

David Feldman
540-797-7878
Lynchburg

Justin Hall
540-759-6368
justinalexanderhall@gmail.com

Bass

John Smith
540-982-2883
Roanoke

Harp

Morgan Short
harpsong4u@aol.com
540-798-9546

Guitar

Mike Havens
540-355-0806
mhavens@rcps.info
Roanoke

Kris Hale
540-397-0707
khale@radford.edu
Roanoke

Grant Fox
540-397-0707

Alyssa Osorio
540-397-0707

Tim Stafford
540-397-0707

Banjo

Kris Hale
540-397-0707

Mandolin

Kris Hale
540-397-0707

Dulcimer

Kris Hale
540-397-0707

Alyssa Osorio
540-397-0707

Flute

Julee Hickcox
540-985-9112
Roanoke

Sarah Wardle Jones
540-632-0172
sarahwardlejones@gmail.com
Roanoke/Henry Co.

Deborah Kemper
540-521-2184
djkemper@comcast.net
Salem

Tim Safford
540-397-0707

Vicki Scarratt
540-392-7800
vscarratt@gmail.com
Roanoke/Franklin Co.

Oboe

Meredith McCree
832-655-5478
mmccree@alumni.rice.edu
Blacksburg

Jenny Quakenbush
540-529-4471
Roanoke

Clarinet

Jeff Midkiff
jmidkiff@rcps.info
Roanoke

Alyssa Osorio
540-397-0707

Michelle Smith
kmsmith@rcps.info
Roanoke

Tim Stafford
540-397-0707

Saxophone

Alyssa Osorio
540-397-0707

Tim Stafford
540-397-0707

Bassoon

Barbara Duke
540-382-6694

Ryan Romine
rromine@su.edu
Winchester

Rebecca Wilson
bmms@mailbox.org
540-525-1560
Roanoke

Voice

Farrah Boothe
540-397-0707

Trumpet

Tim Sherman
540-397-0707

Tim Stafford
540-397-0707

Trombone

Tim Sherman
540-397-0707

French Horn

Alex Schmitt
703-593-6629
Roanoke

Tim Sherman
540-397-0707

Tuba

Percussion

Gavin Marchon
540-397-0707

Piano

Elizabeth Bachelder
bachelde@roanoke.edu
Roanoke

Sarah O’Brien
thepianoschool@gmail.com
Salem

Roma Scriven
musicnotes@cox.net
Roanoke

Erica Sipes
540-556-2677
ericasipes1@gmail.com
Roanoke

Megan Vaughn
540-655-2712
meganvaughn01@icloud.com
Radford