Staff & Board

Contact Us!

Admin: 540.343.6221 (extensions listed below)
Box Office: 540.343.9127
Fax: 540.343.0065

128 E. Campbell Ave
Roanoke, VA 24011-1406

Artistic &
Production Staff

Director of Operations
Grant Ellis
grant.ellis@rso.com
Direct: 540.353.4285

Orchestra Personnel Manager
Julee Hickcox
julee.hickcox@rso.com
Direct: 540.985.9112

Chorus Master
John Hugo
johnwillhugo@juno.com

Education Director
Sarah Wardle Jones
sarah.wardle@rso.com
Ext. 231

Chorus Manager
Monica Ryan
monica.ryan@rso.com

Librarian
John Smith
john.smith@rso.com
Ext. 238

Music Director & Conductor
David Stewart Wiley
music@rso.com

Administrative
Staff

Executive Director
David Crane
david.crane@rso.com
Ext. 224

Patron Services Manager
Lauren Gallops
boxoffice@rso.com
Ext. 222

Development Director
C.W. Markham III
cw.markham@rso.com
Ext. 225

Marketing Director
Coming Soon.

Finance Director
Wendy Warren
wendy.warren@rso.com
Ext. 237

Board of
Directors

Chairs

President
Jim McAden

Treasurer
Richard Garbee

Secretary
Joshua Bradley

Ex-Officio

Executive Director
David Crane

Music Director
David Stewart Wiley

Musician Advisory Council
Jay Crone

Friends of the RSO, President
Brenda Chapman

NRV Friends, President
Jim Hurt

Members

Rita Bishop
Brenda Chapman
Nicholas Conte
Jay Crone
Paul Economy
Nancy Oliver Gray
Ellie Hammer

Jim Hurt
Jane Johnson
Janet Johnson, Ph.D.
Brett Marston
Sydney Nordt
Robert Sandel, Ed.D.

Sandra Smith
Lori Strauss
Ken Tuck
Robert Werner, Ph.D.
John R. Wood, M.D.